Follow -FB

Meet our Sales Team

Our Sales Team is always ready to help and support you!

This is our global sales team. 

To locate other colleagues from KJAER & KJAER, please look under the different departments in the left hand menu.

 

Kirsten Winther

Sales Director 
Please contact me on:
Tel: +45 62 199 247
Cell: + 45 27 62 60 30
Email: k.winther@kjaer.com

Bo Linnebjerg

Global Key Account Manager
Please contact me on:
Tel: +45 62 199 182
Cell: +45 26 16 00 30
Email: b.linnebjerg@kjaer.com

Mads Kjaer Badstue

Business Development Manager-UN Projects
Please contact me on:
Tel: +45 62 199 280
Cell: + 45 28 96 42 55
Email: M.Badstue@kjaer.com

Troels Lund Mortensen

Area Manager
Please contact me on:
Tel: +45 62 199 163
Cell: +45 26 16 78 44
Email: t.mortensen@kjaer.com

Techa Gil

Sales Assistant
Please contact me on: 
Tel: +45 62 199 134
Email: t.gil@kjaer.com

Anne Tribondeau

Sales Assistant
Please contact me on: 
Tel: +45 62 199 242
Email: a.tribondeau@kjaer.com

 

Patty Naicker

Sales Professional- Expatriates & Diplomats 
Please contact me on:
Tel: +27 11 043 7701
Cell: +27 76 481 4083
Email: p.naicker@kjaer.com

KJAER & KJAER A/S

Groennemosevej 6

5700 Svendborg, Denmark

Tel: +45 62 221 111

info@kjaer.com

Solution by BRND ® - All Rights Reserved ©2011-2016