Kjaer Facebook  Kjaer Linkedin

 

Meet our Sales Team

Our Sales Team is always ready to help and support you!

This is our global sales team. 

To locate other colleagues from KJAER & KJAER, please look under the different departments in the left hand menu.

 

Kirsten Winther

Sales Director 
Please contact me on:
Tel: +45 62 199 247
Cell: + 45 27 62 60 30
Email: k.winther@kjaer.com

Bo Linnebjerg

Global Key Account Manager
Please contact me on:
Tel: +45 62 199 182
Cell: +45 26 16 00 30
Email: b.linnebjerg@kjaer.com

Mads Badstue

Global Key Account Manager
Please contact me on:
Tel: +45 62 199 280
Cell: + 45 28 96 42 55
Skype: mads-badstue
Email: M.Badstue@kjaer.com

Alexandra Nagy

Sales Assistant
Please contact me on: 
Tel: + 45 62 199 133 
Email: a.nagy@kjaer.com

 

Anne Tribondeau

Sales Assistant
Please contact me on: 
Tel: +45 62 199 242
Email: a.tribondeau@kjaer.com

 

Patty Naicker

Sales Professional- Expatriates & Diplomats 
Please contact me on:
Tel: +27 11 043 7701
Cell: +27 76 481 4083
Email: p.naicker@kjaer.co.za

KJAER & KJAER A/S

Groennemosevej 6

5700 Svendborg, Denmark

Tel: +45 62 221 111

info@kjaer.com

Solution by BRND ® - All Rights Reserved ©2011-2016